Gup Gradings
        Thursday March 28, 2019LocationExaminer
   6.30pm        Ji Shin Maraetai     Maraetai Primary School, Maraetai Drive Maraetai.     Master Mahesh Bhana    
   618.00pm        Avondale TKD     Crayford St W, Avondale, Auckland 1026     Mr Peter Graham    
        Tuesday April 02, 2019
   6.30pm        Van Roon Martial Arts - ITKD Mt Eden     Van Roon Martial Arts (45B Normanby Road, Mt Eden)     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Wednesday April 03, 2019
   6.00pm        Jungshin Glenfield     470 Glenfield Rd     Mr Peter Graham    
   6.00pm        Southern Cross TKD Academy     SCTA DoJang, Centennial Parade, Palmerston Northc     Mr Lawrence Mantjika    
        Thursday April 04, 2019
   6.30pm        Khandallah TKD     Johnsonville Primary School, Morgan St, Johnsonville     Master Graham Patterson    
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     21 Soljan Drive (off Paramount Dr), Henderson     Master Paul McPhail    
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Hastings     Hastings Intermediate school     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Saturday April 06, 2019
   9.00am        Silla TKD     Silla     Gwyn Brown    
        Sunday April 07, 2019
   11.00am        Calibre Taekwon-Do Hauraki Plains     Waitakaruru Hall     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Tuesday April 09, 2019
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD     Master Paul McPhail    
   6.00pm        Glendowie Taekwon-Do     Churchill Park School     Mark Banicevich    
        Thursday April 11, 2019
   1,818.00pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Saturday April 13, 2019
   1.00pm        Pulse Taekwon-Do     Pulse Taekwon-Do     Master Paul McPhail    
        Monday April 15, 2019
   6.00pm        Dragons Spirit Wanganui     Wanganui east School , Wanganui     Mr Lawrence Mantjika    
        Saturday April 27, 2019
   9.00pm        Te Karaka Taekwon-Do     te Karaka scout hall     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Monday April 29, 2019
   6.30pm        Tribal Taekwon Do     Otahuhu Primary School Hall     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Thursday May 09, 2019
   6.30pm        Tribal Taekwon Do     Otahuhu Primary Hall     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Sunday May 12, 2019
   10.00am        Hwarang-Do Whangaroa     Whangaroa College, Kaeo     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Tuesday May 28, 2019
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Hastings     Hastings Intermediate school     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Tuesday July 02, 2019
   6.00pm        Glendowie Taekwon-Do     Churchill Park School     Mark Banicevich    
        Friday July 19, 2019
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     21 Soljan Drive (off Paramount Dr), Henderson     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Monday July 29, 2019
   6.00pm        Jungshin Glenfield     470 Glenfield Rd     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Saturday August 03, 2019
   10.00am        Halswell Taekwon-Do         Master Graham Patterson    
        Wednesday August 14, 2019
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Hastings     Taradale St Johns Hall 366 Gloucester St, Taradale     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Thursday August 15, 2019
   1,818.00pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Tuesday September 03, 2019
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD     Master Paul McPhail    
        Tuesday September 24, 2019
   6.00pm        Glendowie Taekwon-Do     Churchill Park School     Mark Banicevich    
        Thursday November 21, 2019
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Hastings     Hastings Intermediate school     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Sunday November 24, 2019
   10.00am        Wellington     Wellington     Master Paul McPhail    
        Tuesday November 26, 2019
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD     Master Paul McPhail    
        Friday November 29, 2019
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     21 Soljan Drive (off Paramount Dr), Henderson     Master Paul McPhail    
        Thursday December 12, 2019
   1,818.00pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Tuesday December 17, 2019
   6.00pm        Glendowie Taekwon-Do     Churchill Park School     Mark Banicevich