Gup Gradings
        Monday August 10, 2020Location Invitation Examiner
   6.00pm        Jungshin Glenfield     470 Glenfield Rd     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Tuesday August 11, 2020
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do     Hastings Intermediate school Hawkes bay coloured belts     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Wednesday August 12, 2020
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School All clubs welcome - Green belts and above     Master Paul McPhail    
        Thursday August 13, 2020
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD All cubs welcome     Master Paul McPhail    
        Friday August 14, 2020
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     Hart TKD, 21b Soljan Drive, Henderson     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Thursday August 20, 2020
   6.15pm        Dragons Spirit Wanganui     Wanganui East School Hall All Central region clubs     Master Lawrence Mantjika    
        Monday August 24, 2020
   6.00pm        Pil Sung Taekwon-Do     Petone Central School All clubs welcom     Master Graham Patterson    
        Thursday August 27, 2020
   6.30pm        Kapiti Coast TKD     Raumati Memorial Hall All Wellington Region clubs welcome     Darren Ward    
        Tuesday September 01, 2020
   6.30pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate All welcome     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Sunday September 06, 2020
   4.00pm        Hamilton     Hamilton Dojang, Beerescourt Indoor Bowls Hall     Grant Eccles    
        Sunday September 20, 2020
   918.00pm        Nelson International Taekwon Do     Hampton St School Hall     Darren Ward    
        Thursday September 24, 2020
   6.00pm        Silla TKD     Silla All Midlands     Gwyn Brown    
        Thursday November 19, 2020
   6.30pm        Dragons Spirit Papatoetoe     Papatoetoe High School Gymnasium Closed Grading     Master Kane Raukura    
        Saturday November 21, 2020
   9.00am        Jungshin Glenfield     Orewa Primary School 86 Maire Rd Orewa     Vince Pygott    
        Tuesday November 24, 2020
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do     Hastings Intermediate school Hawkes bay coloured belts     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
   6.30pm        Ji Shin Royal-Oak TKD     Royal Oak School Hall. All Clubs welcome     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Thursday November 26, 2020
   6.30pm        Tribal Taekwon Do     Otahuhu Primary Hall Zeal TKD     Master Mahesh Bhana    
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     Hart TKD, 21b Soljan Drive, Henderson     Master Paul McPhail    
        Monday November 30, 2020
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School All clubs welcome - below green belt     Master Paul McPhail    
        Wednesday December 02, 2020
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School All clubs welcome - Green belts and above     Master Paul McPhail    
        Thursday December 03, 2020
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD All clubs welcome     Master Paul McPhail    
        Sunday December 06, 2020
   4.00pm        Hamilton     Hamilton Dojang, Beerescourt Indoor Bowls Hall     Grant Eccles    
        Thursday December 10, 2020
   6.30pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate All welcome     Master Mahesh Bhana    
   6.00pm        Glendowie Taekwon-Do     Churchill Park School all local clubs welcome     Master Mark Banicevich