Gup Gradings
        Saturday November 17, 2018LocationExaminer
   9.00pm        Te Karaka Taekwon-Do     Te Karaka community and scout hall     Gwyn Brown    
        Monday November 19, 2018
   6.30pm        Van Roon Martial Arts - ITKD Mt Eden     45B Normanby Rd, Mt Eden (VRMA)     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Thursday November 22, 2018
   6.30pm        Avondale TKD     Avondale primary Crayford st avondale     Master Paul McPhail    
        Friday November 23, 2018
   6.00pm        Phoenix Taekwon-Do     Gymnasium 32 Victoria ave levin     Rose Cherrington    
        Saturday November 24, 2018
   10.30am        Dragons Spirit Wanganui     Wanganui East school, Patapu street Wanganui East     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Tuesday November 27, 2018
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Taradale     Hastings Intermediate School, Hastings St, Hastings     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
   1,818.00pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do         Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Wednesday November 28, 2018
   3.30pm        St Francis Taekwon-Do     St Francis     Mr Peter Graham    
   6.00pm        Southern Cross TKD Academy     Gymnasium Complex, Manukura, Centennial Drive, Palmerston North. Park in Te Wananga main carpark     Mr Lawrence Mantjika    
   6.00pm        Mosgiel TKD     Mosgiel Do jang     Hayden Breese    
        Thursday November 29, 2018
   3.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do Diocesan     Dio School     Master Paul McPhail    
   7.00pm        TMT Legacy     Good Shepherd School, 30 Telford Ave, Mount Eden     Master Paul McPhail    
        Friday November 30, 2018
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     Hart TKD, 21 Soljan Dr, Henderson     Master Paul McPhail    
        Saturday December 01, 2018
   pm        Nelson International Taekwon Do     Nayland College, Nayland road,     Darren Ward    
   10.00am        Jungshin Glenfield     Orewa Primary School, 86 Maire Rd Orewa     Vince Pygott    
   9.00pm        Silla TKD     Silla     Gwyn Brown    
        Monday December 03, 2018
   6.30pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School     Master Paul McPhail    
   6.30pm        Dragons Spirit Papatoetoe     Papatoetoe High School     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Tuesday December 04, 2018
   6.00pm        Calibre Taekwon-Do Hauraki Plains     Waitakaruru Hall     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Wednesday December 05, 2018
   6.30pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School     Master Paul McPhail    
        Thursday December 06, 2018
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     MMC Venue, 198 Marua Road, Ellerslie     Master Paul McPhail    
   6.30pm        Ji Shin Maraetai     Maraetai Primary School, Maraetai Drive Maraetai.     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Saturday December 08, 2018
   10.00am        Pulse Taekwon-Do     Pulse Taekwon-Do     Master Mark Banicevich    
        Sunday December 09, 2018
   9.00am        Wellington     Chilton Saint James School, Lower Hutt     Master Paul McPhail    
        Sunday December 16, 2018
   4.00pm        Hamilton     Hamilton dojang     Grant Eccles    
        Tuesday December 18, 2018
   6.00pm        Glendowie Taekwon-Do     Churchill Park School     Master Mark Banicevich    
        Sunday December 23, 2018
   10.00am        Ji Shin Kerikeri     Kerikeri Primary School Hall     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Saturday April 13, 2019
   1.00pm        Pulse Taekwon-Do     Pulse Taekwon-Do     Master Paul McPhail