Gup Gradings
        Sunday March 22, 2020Location Invitation Examiner
   10.00am        Silla TKD     Silla All midlands     Gwyn Brown    
        Monday April 06, 2020
   6.00pm        Jungshin Glenfield     470 Glenfield Rd     Peter Graham    
        Thursday April 23, 2020
   6.30pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate All welcome     Master Mahesh Bhana    
   6.00pm        Spirit Taekwon-Do Newlands     212 Newlands Road, Newlands, Wellington Any club welcome     Darren Ward    
        Thursday April 30, 2020
   6.30pm        Khandallah TKD     Johnsonville Primary School, Morgan St, Johnsonville Any club welcome     Master Graham Patterson    
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Hastings     Hastings Intermediate school Hawkes bay coloured belts     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Monday May 04, 2020
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School All clubs welcome - below green belt     Master Paul McPhail    
        Wednesday May 06, 2020
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School All clubs welcome - Green belts and above     Master Paul McPhail    
        Thursday May 07, 2020
   6.30pm        Tribal Taekwon Do     Otahuhu Primary Hall Zeal TKD     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Friday May 08, 2020
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     Hart TKD, 21b Soljan Drive, Henderson     Master Paul McPhail    
        Thursday May 14, 2020
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD All clubs welcome     Master Paul McPhail    
        Thursday August 06, 2020
   6.30pm        Tribal Taekwon Do     Otahuhu Primary Hall ZEal TKD     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Monday August 10, 2020
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School All clubs welcome - below green belt     Master Paul McPhail    
   6.00pm        Jungshin Glenfield     470 Glenfield Rd     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Tuesday August 11, 2020
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Hastings     Hastings Intermediate school Hawkes bay coloured belts     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Wednesday August 12, 2020
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School All clubs welcome - Green belts and above     Master Paul McPhail    
        Thursday August 13, 2020
   6.30pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate All welcome     Master Mahesh Bhana    
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD All cubs welcome     Master Paul McPhail    
        Friday August 14, 2020
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     Hart TKD, 21b Soljan Drive, Henderson     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Thursday November 19, 2020
   6.30pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate All welcome     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Tuesday November 24, 2020
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Hastings     Hastings Intermediate school Hawkes bay coloured belts     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Thursday November 26, 2020
   6.30pm        Tribal Taekwon Do     Otahuhu Primary Hall Zeal TKD     Master Mahesh Bhana    
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     Hart TKD, 21b Soljan Drive, Henderson     Master Paul McPhail    
        Monday November 30, 2020
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School All clubs welcome - below green belt     Master Paul McPhail    
        Wednesday December 02, 2020
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School All clubs welcome - Green belts and above     Master Paul McPhail    
        Thursday December 03, 2020
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD All clubs welcome     Master Paul McPhail