Gup Gradings
        Thursday June 29, 2017LocationExaminer
   3.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do Diocesan     Dio     Master Paul McPhail    
   6.00pm        Miramar TKD     Miramar Bowling Club, 33 Puriri St,Miramar     Master Graham Patterson    
        Tuesday July 04, 2017
   5.30pm        Jungshin Long Bay     Long Bay Primary School, Ralph Eagles Place, Long Bay     Mr Vince Pygott    
        Thursday July 06, 2017
   6.00pm        Paul M Glendowie     Churchill Park School     Mr Mark Banicevich    
        Tuesday July 25, 2017
   6.30pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Sunday August 06, 2017
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     198 Marua Road, Ellerslie     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Monday August 07, 2017
   6.30pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School     Master Paul McPhail    
        Wednesday August 09, 2017
   6.30pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School     Master Paul McPhail    
        Monday August 14, 2017
   6.00pm        Salton TKD Academy Horowhenua Branch     Horowhenua Events Center, Victoria Street, Levin     Master Andrew Salton    
        Tuesday August 15, 2017
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Taradale     Hastings Intermediate School, Hastings St, Hastings     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Thursday August 24, 2017
   6.00pm        Dragons Spirit Papatoetoe     Papatoetoe High School     Master Paul McPhail    
        Tuesday August 29, 2017
   6.15pm        Ji Shin Royal-Oak TKD     Royal Oak Primary     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Thursday September 28, 2017
   6.00pm        Paul M Glendowie     Churchill Park School     Mr Mark Banicevich    
        Thursday October 26, 2017
   6.30pm        Porirua ITF     Porirua Dojang     Master Graham Patterson    
        Wednesday November 22, 2017
   6.00pm        Salton TKD Academy Horowhenua Branch     Horowhenua Events Centre, Victoria Street, Levin     Master Andrew Salton    
        Tuesday November 28, 2017
   6.30pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Thursday November 30, 2017
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     198 Marua Road, Ellerslie     Master Paul McPhail    
        Monday December 04, 2017
   6.30pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School     Master Paul McPhail    
        Wednesday December 06, 2017
   6.30pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School     Master Paul McPhail    
        Thursday December 14, 2017
   6.00pm        Paul M Glendowie     Churchill Park School     Mr Mark Banicevich    
   6.00pm        Dragons Spirit Papatoetoe     Papatoetoe High School     Master Mahesh Bhana