Gup Gradings
        Saturday November 16, 2019Location Invitation Examiner
   pm        Nelson International Taekwon Do     Hamden street primary school All cubs     Darren Ward    
        Friday November 22, 2019
   6.00pm        Phoenix Taekwon-Do     Phoenix Dojang 31 Victoria Street Levin all Central region clubs invited     Master Lawrence Mantjika    
        Saturday November 23, 2019
   10.00am        Pulse Taekwon-Do     casebrook Intermediate, 90 veitches rd all christchurch clubs     Master Mark Banicevich    
   9.00am        Jungshin Glenfield     Orewa Primary School 86 Maire Rd Orewa     Vince Pygott    
        Monday November 25, 2019
   6.30pm        Eastern Taekwon-Do     Farm Cove Intermediate Eastern ITF Howick     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Thursday November 28, 2019
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD     Master Paul McPhail    
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Hastings     Hastings Intermediate school Hawke`s Bay clubs     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Friday November 29, 2019
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     21 Soljan Drive (off Paramount Dr), Henderson     Master Paul McPhail    
        Sunday December 01, 2019
   2.00pm        Silla TKD     TMAA Tauranga All Midlands     James Rimmer    
        Monday December 02, 2019
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School     Master Paul McPhail    
   6.30pm        Avondale TKD     Crayford St W, Avondale, Auckland 1026     Peter Graham    
        Wednesday December 04, 2019
   6.00pm        Southern Cross TKD Academy     Gymnasium Complex, Manukura, Centennial Drive, Palmerston North. Park in Te Wananga main carpark all clubs welcome to come, please email mr mantjika with estimated numbers     Master Lawrence Mantjika    
   6.00pm        Threshold Taekwon-Do     Threshold Do Jang All Otago clubs     Hayden Breese    
   3.30pm        St Francis Taekwon-Do     St Francis school All welcome     Peter Graham    
        Thursday December 05, 2019
   5.45pm        Dragons Spirit Wanganui     Wanganui East school. All Central region     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
   6.30pm        Ji Shin Maraetai     Maraetai Primary School, Maraetai Drive. Eastern ITF Pakaranga, Howick. Counties.     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Saturday December 07, 2019
   pm        Te Karaka Taekwon-Do     Te Karaka, scout and community hall To anyone who would like to travel     Gwyn Brown    
        Sunday December 08, 2019
   4.00pm        Hamilton     Hamilton dojang     Grant Eccles    
        Thursday December 12, 2019
   1,818.00pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate all     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Friday December 13, 2019
   4.00pm        Alexandra Taekwon-Do     Alexandra Scout Hall, Boundary Road, Alexandra All Dunedin clubs welcome     Hayden Breese    
        Sunday December 15, 2019
   10.00am        Ji Shin Kerikeri     Kerikeri Primary School Hall All clubs     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Tuesday December 17, 2019
   6.00pm        Glendowie Taekwon-Do     Churchill Park School Al local clubs welcome     Master Mark Banicevich