Gup Gradings
        Thursday November 23, 2017LocationExaminer
   1,818.00pm        North Wellington     Salvation Army Hall, Johnsonville     Master Graham Patterson    
        Sunday November 26, 2017
   1.00pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     198 Marua Road, Ellerslie     Master Paul McPhail    
        Monday November 27, 2017
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     Henderson Intermediate School, Dental Clinic Entrance, 50 Fairdene Ave     Master Paul McPhail    
        Tuesday November 28, 2017
   6.30pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera Intermediate     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Wednesday November 29, 2017
   5.30pm        RTR Taekwon-Do Taradale     St John`s Hall, 366 Gloucester St, Taradale     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
   6.00pm        Southern Cross TKD Academy     College st Normal School, College St, Palmerston North     Mr Lawrence Mantjika    
        Thursday November 30, 2017
   6.15pm        Legacy Taekwon-Do     Kilbirnie School Hall, Hamilton Road, Hataitai     Master Graham Patterson    
   6.30pm        Tribal Taekwon Do     Otahuhu Primary Hall, 41a Station Road, Otahuhu     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Friday December 01, 2017
   6.00pm        Te Karaka Taekwon-Do     Gisborne Girls High School     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Sunday December 03, 2017
   9.00am        Silla TKD     Silla     Gwyn Brown    
        Monday December 04, 2017
   6.30pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School     Master Paul McPhail    
   6.00pm        Pil Sung Taekwon-Do     Petone Central School     Master Graham Patterson    
        Wednesday December 06, 2017
   6.30pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School     Master Paul McPhail    
   6.00pm        Mosgiel TKD     Taieri College Gym off Church Street , Mosgiel TKD Training Hall     Hayden Breese    
   6.30pm        Jungshin Glenfield     470 Glenfield Rd     Mr Vince Pygott    
        Thursday December 07, 2017
   6.30pm        Kapiti Coast TKD     Raumati South Memorial hall     Darren Ward    
   6.30pm        Ji Shin Maraetai     Maraetai Primary School, Maraetai Drive Maraetai.     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Saturday December 09, 2017
   9.00pm        Dragons Spirit Wanganui     Wanganui East School , Wanganui     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
   1.30pm        Nelson International Taekwon Do     Nayland college Gym, Nayland rd Stoke Nelson     Master Evan Davidson    
        Sunday December 10, 2017
   10.00am        Hwarang-Do Whangaroa     Whangaroa College, Kaeo     Master Mahesh Bhana    
   4.00pm        Hamilton     Hamilton Dojang     Grant Eccles    
        Monday December 11, 2017
   6.00pm        Dragons Spirit Papatoetoe     Papatoetoe High School     Master Mahesh Bhana    
        Tuesday December 12, 2017
   6.00pm        Spirit Taekwon-Do Newlands     Northland Memorial Community Center, 5 Woburn Rd, Northland, Wellington     Master Graham Patterson    
        Wednesday December 13, 2017
   6.30pm        Jungshin Red Beach     Red Beach Hall     Mr Vince Pygott    
        Thursday December 14, 2017
   6.00pm        Paul M Glendowie     Churchill Park School     Mr Mark Banicevich    
   1,818.00pm        International Taekwon-Do Riccarton     Cobham Intermediate     Darren Ward    
   6.30pm        Eastern (ITF) Howick     Howick Intermediate     Master Mahesh Bhana